BCEC/BCMC School Improvement Team

School Improvement Team (SIT) Members 


  • Anna Austin

  • Regina Lambert

  • James Violette, Chair

  • Erin Meadows, Vice Chair

  • Walden Corry

  • Todd Callaway

  • Suzanne O'Donnell

  • Doug Hutchman

Parents and Students:

  • Ereka Williams

  • Lori Vose

  • Daily Flores-Lainez

  • Grace Gates

  • Elias Lang

  • Courtney Pinkerton

Meeting dates for the 2023-2024 school year

This year, our SIT will meet on Tuesdays from 3:00-4:00 p.m. on the following dates:

  • September 12th 

  • October 17th

  • November 28th

  • January 16th

  • February 13th

  • March 19th

  • April 30th

  • May 21st

    To view the BCEC School Improvement Plan, please go to 
    NC STAR. Use the login and password GuestS15639 for BCEC. Use the login and password GuestS15640 for BCMC.